Skip to main content


Sankashti 2018 dates and timings - Sankashti Chaturthi 2018 Dates

Sankashti 2018 dates bases on India, Mumbai, Pune and Maharashtra moonrise moonrise timings in year 2018 based on Hindu calendar and panchang. Sankashti Chaturthi Vrat is dedicated to Lord Ganesha - Ganpati.

Sankashti 2018 dates and timings

  • Friday, January 5, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:44 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:24 PM
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:55 PM
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:29 PM Angarak Sankashti
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:56 PM
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:40 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:37 PM Angarak Sankashti
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:30 PM
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 8:52 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 8:22 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 – Moonrise timing is at 9:03 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Moonrise timing is at 9:03 PM Angarak Sankashti 

Popular posts from this blog

Makar Rashi February 2018 Predictions – Makara Rashi Feb 2018 Rashifal

Makar Rashi, or Capricorn Horoscope, born people will see difficulties in the family in February 2018. The prediction, or Rashifal, for Makara Rashi Feb 2018 is based on Moon sign. Good, lucky and auspicious dates in February 2018 for Makar Rashi are February 1, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 14, 15, 19, 20, 25, 26, 27, and February 28.
Some minor progress in career. Some of you might be forced to look for a new job.Those looking for new job might not be happy with results.You will not be happy with financial situation.Loans will be delayed. Fines or penalties.Business people might face some legal issues.Sudden death of near one will be a huge shock.Success in romantic matters.Travels will be successful.Students need to be cautious.Marriage related matters will move ahead smoothly.Lack of courage will dampen progress.Health will be fine.